DAVID A. SABATINO 


Faith In Action Strategist/ Group Trainer/ Empowerment Pastor

David A. Sabatino Will Be Teaching or Preaching at the Venues Listed Below:


  • Sunday, January 28, 2018: Greater Glory Kingdom Ministries, Onancock, VA  (Church Anniversary)   3;00PM
  • Sunday, March 4, 2018: Grace Tabernacle of Deliverance, Laurel, DE (Men's Conference)   4:00PM
  • Saturday, April 7, 2018: Annual Showcase of Christian Authors, Wicomico Youth & Civic Center, Salisbury, MD    6:00PM
  • Saturday, April 28, 2018: True Believers Church, Temperanceville, VA  (Men's & Women's Conference)     6:00PM
  • Sunday May 6, 2018: Technosphere 2018, Embassy Suites, Hampton, VA  8:00AM (Inspirational Speaker)
  • Saturday, June 30, 2018: Soldiers For Christ Men's Conference, Foundation of Faith Ministries, Belle Haven,VA      10AM
  • Sunday, July 22, 2018: Mt Olive Baptist Church, Hacks Neck, VA  (Pastoral Appreciation)      3:00PM
  • Sunday, August 2, 2018: Gospel Temple Baptist Church, Keller, VA (Pastor's Aide Celebration)
  • Sunday, August 9, 2018: Mt. Moriah New Life Ministries, Cambridge, MD  3:30PM (Ordination Service)
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018: Refuge Temple Revival Center, Seaford, DE  2:00PM
  • Saturday, September 1 & 2, 2018: Profiles of Triumph Transformational Leadership Workshop, Dave & Busters, Capital Heights, MD 
  • Tuesday, September 11, 2018: Bridge Leadership [email protected] Zion Baptist Church, Parksley, VA   (Registration Required)   7:00PM
  • Tuesday, September 18, 2018: Eastern Shore Awakening @ Town Park-Exmore, VA   7:00PM
  • Sunday, October 14, 2018: Mt Olive Baptist Church, Bridgeville, DE  (Ushers' Day)   4:00PM
  • Tuesday, October 16, 2018: Antioch Baptist Church, Treherneville, VA   7:00PM    (Fall Revival)
  • Sunday, October 21, 2018: New Psalmist Nondenominational Church, Westover, MD 3:30PM
  • Thursday, October 25, 2018:  Shiloh Baptist Church, Atlantic, VA  7:30PM       (Fall Revival)
  • Sunday, October 28, 2018: Emmanuel Holy Temple, Norfolk, VA  3:00PM  (Church Anniversary)
  • Sunday, November 4, 2018: Holy Temple COGiC, Salisbury, MD  3:00PM
  • Monday, November 19, 2018: St John Independent Church, Messongo, VA    7:00PM    (Fall Revival)
  • Sunday, December 9, 2018:  Grow In Grace Worship Center, Delmar, MD   3:00PM