DAVID A. SABATINO

Faith In Action Strategist/ Group Trainer/ Empowerment Pastor  

Inspiring and Empowering Testimonial

David A. Sabatino Will Be Teaching or Preaching at the Venues Listed Below:


Monday, January 16, 2017: Accomack County Courthouse, Accomac, VA  10:00AM ( Keynote Speaker; MLK Jr Memorial March )

Sunday, March 19, 2017: Storm Shelter Ministry, Laurel, DE  3:00PM (Pastor's Anninversary)

Sunday, April 2, 2017: Gospel Temple Baptist Church, Keller, VA  3:00PM (Pastor's Anniversary)

Saturday, April 22, 2017: Annual Showcase of Christian Authors, Wicomico Youth & Civic Center, Salisbury, MD 6:00PM

Saturday, April 29, 2017: Resource Fullness Seminar, 8:30AM-4:00PM, Hampton Inn & Suites, Camp Springs, MD

Sunday May 7, 2017: Technosphere 2017, Embassy Suites, Hampton, VA  8:00AM (Inspirational Speaker)

Thursday, May 18, 2017: Faith Kingdom Builders Outreaching Ministries, Florence, SC (Pastoral Anniversary)

Saturday, June 17, 2017: Soldiers For Christ Men's Conference, Foundation of Faith Ministries, Belle Haven, VA 10:00AM

Sunday, July 9, 2017: Grow In Grace Worship Center, Delmar, MD 4:00PM (29th Church Anniversary)

Friday-Sunday, August 18-20, 2017: Bread of Life Community Baptist Church, Kansas City, MO (Empowerment Crusade)

Sunday, October 8 & 10, 2017, Antioch Baptist Church, Treherneville, VA  7:30PM (Fall Revival)